East Calder Community Football Club Lottery

Previous Results

Wednesday, 15th May 2024
11 17 18 21

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 8th May 2024
7 8 14 19

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 1st May 2024
7 12 14 17

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 24th April 2024
6 10 20 24

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 17th April 2024
2 6 8 25

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 10th April 2024
4 7 19 22

Winner Information

There was just one winner of the second prize this week, winning £25!

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
2 5 9 10

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 27th March 2024
3 7 8 21

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 20th March 2024
9 11 16 17

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 13th March 2024
4 8 15 20

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.