The Diamonds Lotto

Previous Results

Wednesday, 28th October 2020
5 15 18 22

Winner Information

One lucky winner scooped the jackpot of £20,000! Congratulations!

There was just one winner of the second prize this week, winning £100!

Wednesday, 21st October 2020
1 7 9 14

Winner Information

5 winners shared the second prize, winning £20 each!

Wednesday, 14th October 2020
1 10 19 24

Winner Information

3 winners shared the second prize, winning £33 each!

Wednesday, 7th October 2020
2 15 18 19

Winner Information

2 winners shared the second prize, winning £50 each!

Wednesday, 30th September 2020
4 7 8 9

Winner Information

5 winners shared the second prize, winning £20 each!

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
3 11 12 22

Winner Information

3 winners shared the second prize, winning £33 each!

Wednesday, 16th September 2020
8 9 13 19

Winner Information

3 winners shared the second prize, winning £33 each!

Wednesday, 9th September 2020
10 13 17 18

Winner Information

5 winners shared the second prize, winning £20 each!

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
10 12 17 23

Winner Information

3 winners shared the second prize, winning £33 each!

Wednesday, 26th August 2020
6 10 22 24

Winner Information

4 winners shared the second prize, winning £25 each!