The Diamonds Lotto

Previous Results

Wednesday, 5th May 2021
3 14 19 25

Winner Information

2 winners shared the second prize, winning £25 each!

Wednesday, 28th April 2021
2 6 10 21

Winner Information

4 winners shared the second prize, winning £13 each!

Wednesday, 21st April 2021
15 17 20 24

Winner Information

2 winners shared the second prize, winning £25 each!

Wednesday, 14th April 2021
1 11 13 21

Winner Information

3 winners shared the second prize, winning £17 each!

Wednesday, 7th April 2021
10 13 15 19

Winner Information

There were no winners for this draw.

Wednesday, 31st March 2021
4 17 21 22

Winner Information

3 winners shared the second prize, winning £17 each!

Wednesday, 24th March 2021
1 4 5 22

Winner Information

2 winners shared the second prize, winning £25 each!

Wednesday, 17th March 2021
1 4 9 20

Winner Information

There was just one winner of the second prize this week, winning £50!

Wednesday, 10th March 2021
16 19 23 24

Winner Information

2 winners shared the second prize, winning £25 each!

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021
7 8 22 25

Winner Information

3 winners shared the second prize, winning £17 each!